Principal:                                            Sarah Davies                                     Email contact

Deputy Principal:                            Craig Logan                                       Email contact

Office:                                                  Megan Crabb                                     Email Contact

                                                                 Leeanne Bertram                           Email contact

Class Teachers:

Room 1               Y5/6                       Jo Douglas                                        Email contact

Room 2              Y5/6                       Craig Logan                                      Email contact

Room 3              Y1/2                        Kelly Marshall                                   Email contact

Room 4              Y1/2                        Niki Hewson                                     Email contact

Room 8               Y4/5                      Caitlin Ryan                                        Email contact

Room 9               Y3                          Sarah Oates                                       Email contact

Room 10             Y4                          Kiri Wahanui                                      Email contact

Room 11              Y2/3                      Andrew Thompson                         Email contact

Ranui                   Y0/1                      Kirstin Goomes                               Email contact

Transition to school teacher - Kirstin Goomes                              Email contact

Reading recovery teacher - Jane Rawson                                       Email contact 

ORS / release teacher - Jo Mumm                                                        Email contact       

Release teacher - Jodie Lancaster                                                     Email contact

Release teacher - Suzanne Pentecoste                                            Email contact 


Board of Trustees:

Sara Jamison                         Chair person                                            Email contact

Lucy Jackson                         Deputy Chair person

Jonathan McWatt                 Finance portfolio

Holly Ramsay                          Health and Safety

Kellie Todd                               Property

Teacher Aides:

Carole Rendle, Max Foster, Mel Edwards, Mel Llewellin, Nikki Wells, Karla Lanauze, Rachael Grey

Caretaker/cleaner: Adriana Weepu

03-547 7582

©2019 by Stoke School. Proudly created with